Chpt 3. Emptyness

No matter how many things you have in your possession, it just fills you with even more emptiness when you don’t have the thing you want. 

I can’t seem to be happy. Its like, I’m not meant to be happy. Why? Something I never wanted, once start wanting it, immediately falls out of my grasp. Why?

Why is it this way? Why must it always be this way?

Is it me? Is it because I always screw things up? Why do I always screw things up? Why do I always feel inclined to screw things up?

What can I do? To be Happy? What does it mean? To be happy?

I’m searching for something..

What am I searching for?

Happiness.

It feels like..

It can never be found…

Fuck this.. I’ll be back to normal soon enough..

Feeling empty again.. Soon enough..

This feeling.. of misery.. of desperation.. Will disappear.. Soon enough..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment