Chpt 2. Its gone

Coke

Suddenly thought about you. I don’t know why. I never really did have any strong feelings for you, or so I thought. Maybe I don’t. Because I didn’t really feel anything when you left.

Though I lied. To you. A lot. So many times. I acted like I didn’t care. Or that I was busy. But actually. I wanted to meet you. To see you. But I made up excuses. That I was busy. That I didn’t mind. Not being able to see you.

And then you left. I did. Actually. I ended it. But. It was dying. We never talked. We never met. I know. I was busy. And your life. It wasn’t that easy. And shit was happening. At least thats what you said. Hope that it was true. Nevermind. It doesn’t matter. Its over. Anyway.

You were. Always sad. I don’t know. There was always something happening. Something that you would want to complain about. I’m just not good at consoling people. Its just that. Its not like I told you. Its not that I don’t get unhappy. Its just that being with you. Made me happy. Making me forget. Whatever was happening. At that point of time. My troubles. My worries. Would all go away. I liked you. A lot. I really did.

Nah. I don’t miss you. Its not you. Its me. I guess. I don’t miss you. I miss having someone here with me. I don’t like interacting with people. Its tiring. I did tell you that. Though it sucks when there’s nobody to interact with. Fuck. I’m a horrible human being.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment