Chpt 4. Melancholy, and Fears for the future

Years have passed, and here I am, still here, without any progress in my life..

Life still just as monotonous.

So bored, so tired, and so busy, all the fucking time.

I tried looking for someone new in my life, but I can’t seem to find any.

Recently I thought i found someone that I thought I could perhaps like,

but I found that I didn’t really like her all that much. Its not that I found out more about her and felt that she wasn’t what I was looking for.. but.. I just lost interest. Idk why. I just did.

I don’t really know what to do with my life.. I feel so… unmotivated.. so bored.. so dead..

I’m not bored because I have nothing to do.. I’m definitely very busy.. But I’m still bored.

What can I do? What should I do?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment